How Are We Doing?

Now you don’t have to just take our word for it that we’ve got a good thing going on here at Carey Motors. Check out what your peers are saying about their experiences with Carey Motors. We think you’ll like what you’re reading!

Have you had an enjoyable experience with our team at Carey Motors? Perhaps you didn’t even end up getting a new car in Yakima from us, but maybe one of our team members went above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and to provide you with all the information you wanted. We’d love to hear about it! Share your stories below for others to read.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nolanh55 22 Sep 2017
I would recommend this dealer to anyone. They have a great deal of respect for their customers and treat them well. Both the sales and service department is top notch. I even have to smile when Debbie takes payment for oil changes.
5 rate
DealerRater
sadillin 16 Sep 2017
I have purchased vehicles from this dealer since 1992. They are always very professional. They are the only dealership that doesn't seem to always push products and services at you. I will only deal with Carey Motors. They are excellent!!
5 rate
DealerRater
epetersondo 09 Sep 2017
Overall excellent experience with the staff at Carey Hyundai. Treated my family and I very well. The entire process was smooth. Would definitely recommend buying a car from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
billinyak 31 Aug 2017
This is the third car we have purchased with George's help. We trust him and the entire staff. They treat us like family and make purchasing a vehicle very stress free.
5 rate
DealerRater
alrobin 21 Aug 2017
Just bought my second Hyundai Tucson from Carey Motors and had it was just as good an experience as the first! Fantastic customer service from everyone involved and Darin was great to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
yakjackie 08 Jul 2017
Carey Motors is an excellent place to shop, and do business with. Friendly staff, and I trust their honesty and how they treat me. And this will make at at least 25 words.
5 rate
DealerRater
riohirai4 06 Jul 2017
I am satisfied with all aspects of buying this car. I do all of my own service so did not need to meet the service center.
5 rate
DealerRater
jemeloy 04 Jul 2017
I was completely taken care of. My salesman went beyond my expectations. He made sure that everything was as it should be with the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
shawnwniles 01 Jul 2017
Carey Motors are a great blessing to our community. They provide business with integrity, and also give generously to our community. We are grateful for the way they conduct their affairs, and look forward to doing business with them for years to come!
5 rate
DealerRater
pkkellogg38 22 Jun 2017
the sales people involved were well versed in the product and very pleasant to deal with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone as it was overall a very pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.